custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village of Santo Domingo apartments! At Village of Santo Domingo Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/21/2022

Great location. Fast, same day if possible, maintenance that fix it right the first time. Manager really nice. Amazing price. Structures are older (look late 80s early 90s) but common areas are well kept, nice size aprtment and my kids are comfortable here. Also it's quiet here.

G
10/07/2022

Verified Resident

Paving
How wonderful the paving has been done.Needed it for many years Also done in front of Paris Nails. My sister and I get our nails done there

J
10/03/2022

The new management at santa domingo are fabulous!!! They have taken care of all our concerns quickly and affectivly. Good friendly service. Manager Jennifer it the bomb!!!

T
09/01/2022

Jennifer at Village of Santo Domingo fixed my AC leak promptly and efficiently. . I am happy with maitnence and how the property is being run. Jennifer is working hard at meeting all of our concerns in making this recent transition better.

L
08/08/2022

I drove passed this property looking for a two bedroom today as I’m just keeping my options open. And fell in love with location but not just the location there was a lovely lady who helped me name Jennifer she was the most sweetest helpful person! She showed me around and fell in love with the pool. It’s a beautiful place! Jennifer really went above and beyond making us fell welcome even tho we don’t live there! I will be speaking with her very soon!!

G
07/27/2022

Verified Resident

apt 122 basin clogged drain
did excellent job even put things under sink back where they belonged due to air conditioner problems w as 3 days before they could come but I understand that comes first since so hot

W
07/18/2022

This review has been edited 082622 // New Management has changed for the better. It has attended prior concerns of cleanliness and living conditions. The common areas are kept in great condition now. Full update in a few months for final review.

J
06/26/2020

I would like to thank Diane and all of the crew of Village of Santo Domingo of making my experience there the best ever! You guys were always on top of everything and responded to all my request as professional as it could be. It was an amazing almost 2 years there. Thank you!!!!

K
07/16/2019


K
05/10/2019

Got what I needed


Call Us
(702) 254-1124
Address
8530 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed